• A Coruña
    • C/ San Luis 55 , A Coruña, acoruna@academiapostal.es, 15007, 981 148 471
  • Ourense <br> <small>Servipost Editores</small>
    • Servipost Editores , C/ Reza, 3, serviaca@academiapostal.es, 32003, 988 254 426
  • Ferrol
    • C/ Méndez Núñez, 13, Ferrol, ferrol@academiapostal.es, 15401, 981 369 790
  • Lugo
    • C/ Conde, 34 bajo, Lugo, lugo@academiapostal.es, 27003, 982 252 859
  • Madrid
    • C/ Villaamil, 36 – 38, Madrid, madrid@postal3.es, 28039 , 914507862
  • Ourense <br> <small>Academia</small>
    • C/ Reza 3, Ourense, ourense@academiapostal.es, 32003, 988 366 063
  • Pontevedra
    • Plaza Curtidoira, 3-4, Pontevedra, pontevedra@postal3.es, 36003, 986 860 395
  • Santiago de Compostela
    • C/ Santiago de Chile, 17 Bis, Santiago de Compostela, A Coruña, 15701, 981 598 590
  • Valladolid
    • C/ Industrias 8 (Plaza Circular), Valladolid, valladolid@postal3.es, 47005, 983 219 871
  • Vigo
    • C/ López Mora, 10, Vigo, vigo@postal3.es, 36211, 986 210 821
  • Vigo
    • C/ Zamora 106, Vigo, vigo@postal3.es, 36211, 986 211 295